Executive Committee

Soccer_Ball 1 The Executive Committee meets once a month to discuss and manage the running of the Club. The Executive Committee consists of the following Club Officers.


Soccer_Ball 1  John Tyson

message-already-read jtyson@fleetspurs.co.uk  mobile_phone 2

Vice Chairman

Soccer_Ball 1  Kierin Gurrie

message-already-read  kgurrie@fleetspurs.co.uk  mobile_phone 2 07831 200603  


Soccer_Ball 1  Richard Wyborn

 message-already-read  richardw@fleetspurs.co.uk   mobile_phone 207833 985703


Soccer_Ball 1  Simon Ratchford

 message-already-read  simonr@fleetspurs.co.uk    mobile_phone 207917 877201

Child Welfare Officer

Soccer_Ball 1  Kathy Porter

message-already-read john.porter22@btopenworld.com   mobile_phone 2 01252 628345

x Shield Logo
This Site Is Protected By
The Shield →